Loading...
About US 2018-01-31T13:32:52+00:00

About Us

inlingua Utah is a boutique language company located down town Salt Lake City and offering language classes as well as Translation and Localization services.

With almost 2 decades of experience, we have an outstanding reputation for quality and the way we treat our clients. Giving our best and delivering the most exceptional projects are our priorities.

We are always motivated by new challenges and we are constantly looking for new and improved solutions. When it comes to languages, anything is possible for inlingua Utah.

We believe that treating our clients as partners will allow for building trust which in turn is a key to a successful business relationship.

 We are proud of our team of experts who are always delivering a red carpet experience to our clients. 

Contact Us

Meet Our Team

Inlingua Method

Catalina De La Torre

Executive Director | Principal
From Colombia
Fluent in Spanish, English and French
Catalina@inlinguautah.com

Sebastian Uprimny

Director | Principal
From Colombia
Fluent in Spanish, English and French
Sebastian@inlinguautah.com

Antonella Flammia Miller

Chief Language Officer
From Switzerland
Fluent in English, German and Italian
Antonella@inlinguautah.com

Don Durham

Business Development
From United States
Fluent in English
Don@inlinguautah.com

Esteban Yepes

Senior Project Manager
From Colombia
Fluent in Spanish, English and French
Esteban@inlinguautah.com

Antonio Bulla

Project Manager
From Colombia
Fluent in Spanish and English
Antonio@inlinguautah.com

Isabelle Culver

Language Programs Coordinator
From France
Fluent in French and English
Isabelle@inlinguautah.com